Executive Director

Jo Jo White
JWP Limited
Dallas, Texas

Board of Directors

Sandra Forster
RI District 5810 Governor 2012-2013
Garland, Texas

Dr. Rick Halperin
(read Rick’s endorsement letter)
Director, Southern Methodist University Human Rights Education Program
Board of Directors, Amnesty International USA
Dallas, Texas

Lynda Hodge
Creative Director
The Richards Group
Dallas, Texas

S.Scot Litke
Executive Director
ADSC:The International Association of Foundation Drilling
Dallas, Texas

Johnnie Martin-Carey
Steele Away Farm

Chey Reynolds
SuperMedia LLC
GM-Sponsorships, Events & Promotions

Claire Rock
Riding Unlimited
Therapeutic Horsemanship for the Disabled
Dallas, Texas

Advisory Board

Countess Victoria Bernstorff-Gyldensteen
(read Victoria’s endorsement letter)
Gyldensteen, Denmark

Mary Jo Wyse
MJ Wyse Associates

Shaw Canale
Chief Executive Officer
Mountain BizWorks
Asheville, North Carolina

Madeleine Clark
(read about Madeleine’s Mexico Medical Mission Trip)
Salinas, California

Dr. Nancy Evans
(read Nancy’s endorsement letter)
CAPT, Dental Corps, USN
Executive Board, Southern Methodist University

Tena Dunaway Farr
Shannon Stock Farm
Corral de Tierra, California
Matamata, New Zealand